> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://help.axolo.co/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# How to delete all my data on Axolo?

If you decide to delete all your data on Axolo, you will then need to onboard from scratch again if you want to use Axolo in the future. 

## 1. Uninstall Slack
Go in the Axolo section, then click on configuration and at the bottom of the redirected page click on remove page.

![Uninstall Slack](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/963f993b52ac8800/cleanshot-2023-02-16-at-215444_sqbolp.jpg)


## 2. Uninstall Github or GitLab

### Uninstall GitHub and delete all data and access as a GitHub user

If you are using GitHub with your engineering, the easiest way to delete all your data on Axolo is to uninstall the Axolo integration on GitHub. When our service is notified that you have uninstalled the application, we automatically delete all your data. 

1. Go on GitHub,
2. Go to your organization settings,
3. Click on **GitHub App**,
4. On the **Axolo.co** line, click **Configure**,
5. At the bottom of the page, click on **Uninstall "Axolo.co"**.

All your data will be deleted and we won't receive any more webhooks from your organization.

### Uninstall Gitlab and delete all data and access as a GitLab user

There are three steps to delete all your data and access as a GitLab user:

1. On the personal [Application Page](https://gitlab.com/-/profile/applications) of the Admin that installed Axolo, revoke the **Axolo for Slack** application,
![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/963f993b52ac8800/cleanshot-2023-02-16-at-215146_10gqci6.jpg)
2. On your GitLab group webhook settings, delete the webhook going to the address **https://api.axolo.co/gitlab/listen**, (we can also do it if you ask us in the chat)
3. Ask our team through Crisp (our chatbox at the bottom right of your screen) to delete all your remaining data.

